Looking for contributors

Hey everyone out there in WordPress land! I am using my blog as a platform today, so please forgive this break in my normal poetry/short story posts. However, I am looking to start-up my own zine online. I would love to find some contributors. The topic is going to be geared toward LGBTQ youth. So, if you know anything about gender, history, fashion, coming-out, and would be interested in writing a 200-500 word article for me. Well, you know where to find me. I would love to have enough articles for the inaugural issue, and be ready to publish by the end of the summer. Please share this with your friends and other writers. Anyone that you know who would be interested in writing. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I will share my email with those who would like to participate. Thank you!

2 responses to “Looking for contributors

    • At this point I am just looking for any writing that you would be willing to contribute. If you had a particular topic in mind related to the LGBTQ youth community run it by me. I am just going to collect writing and edit it to use for the site to help get it up and running. You can email me at thequeer16@yahoo.com I appreciate your willingness to help. I am very excited for this project.

Leave a Reply

